Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Homecoming Court

Homecoming Court

District News

Calendar

Events

February 19 - Monday

President's Day - No School

Burger Feed 5:00-7:00 pm

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 22 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

February 23 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 26 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 27 - Tuesday

Parent-Teacher Conf. 4:00-8:00

March 8 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

March 12 - Monday

PVM reading - 2nd grade 9:30

March 13 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 19 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 20 - Tuesday

High School Band Contest Pipestone

March 22 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

March 26 - Monday

PVM reading - 5th grade 9:30

March 29 - Thursday

Early Dismissal

March 30 - Friday

No School

April 1 - Sunday

Easter

April 5 - Thursday

High School Music Concert 7:00 pm

ECFE 5:30

April 9 - Monday

Elem. Music Concert 7:00 pm

PVM reading - 1st grade 9:30

April 10 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 12 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 16 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

April 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 19 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2018 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.