Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

National Honor Society

National Honor Society

District News

Calendar

Events

January 16 - Tuesday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 18 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr High Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
January 19 - Friday

Early Dismissal

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 20 - Saturday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
January 22 - Monday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr High Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
January 23 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 25 - Thursday
Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game

Pep Band

ECFE 5:30

January 26 - Friday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Jr High Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 29 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 30 - Tuesday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 1 - Thursday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 2 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 5 - Monday

Pep Band

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 6 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

February 8 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 9 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 13 - Tuesday

Girls Parents Night

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 15 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 16 - Friday

Early Dismissal

Boys Parents Night

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 19 - Monday

President's Day - No School

Burger Feed 5:00-7:00 pm

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 22 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

February 23 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 26 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 27 - Tuesday

Parent-Teacher Conf. 4:00-8:00

March 8 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

March 12 - Monday

PVM reading - 2nd grade 9:30

March 13 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2018 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.