A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< November 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Events

October 20 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr High Game
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 22 - Thursday

JH FB HL-O (A) 4:30

Homecoming Coronation

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr High Game
October 23 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 26 - Monday

JV FB MN Valley Lutheran (A) 4:30

October 27 - Tuesday

JH FB MCC (A) 4:30

4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr High Game
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 29 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr High Game
October 30 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 31 - Saturday

Halloween

November 2 - Monday

JV FB MCC (H) 5:00

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 3 - Tuesday

Election Day

November 5 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr High Game
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 6 - Friday

End of 1st Quarter

7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 9 - Monday

JV FB Sleepy Eye (A) 5:00

November 10 - Tuesday

Picture Retake Day

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 11 - Wednesday

Veterans Day

November 12 - Thursday

Parent-Teacher Conf. 3:30-7:30 pm

7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 13 - Friday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 16 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 19 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 24 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
November 25 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal 12:30 pm

November 26 - Thursday

Thanksgiving

November 27 - Friday

No School

December 1 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Sectional Tournament
December 3 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 8 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 11 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 17 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
December 18 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2020 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.