A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Class of 2019

Class of 2019

District News

Calendar

<< August 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Events

July 16 - Tuesday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 17 - Wednesday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 18 - Thursday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 19 - Friday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 22 - Monday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

July 23 - Tuesday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 24 - Wednesday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 25 - Thursday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

July 26 - Friday

Summer Lunch 11:30-12:30

August 19 - Monday
6:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

August 27 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
August 28 - Wednesday

Open House 4:00-8:00 pm

September 2 - Monday

Labor Day

September 3 - Tuesday

First Day of School

September 9 - Monday
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 12 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.