Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Homecoming Court

Homecoming Court

District News

Calendar

Events

April 20 - Friday

Firemen's Bingo 7:00 pm

Kind/1st/2nd to the Circus

April 21 - Saturday

Gym & Cafeteria in use 2-6 pm

Track at Luverne 10:00 a.m.

April 23 - Monday

PVM 1st grade 9:30

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

April 24 - Tuesday

JH Track at Luverne

Kindergarten Roundup

Preschool Conf.

Community Ed 6:30 pm

April 25 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal 1:20

April 26 - Thursday

Baseball MCC (H)

April 27 - Friday

Track at Mt. Lake 4:15

April 28 - Saturday

Prom

Baseball R-T-R (H) 11:00

April 30 - Monday

Baseball Pipestone (A)

JH Track at MCC

May 1 - Tuesday

Baseball HL-O (A)

Track Bob Nangle Relays

May 3 - Thursday

ECFE 5:30

Baseball Edg/SWC (H)

JH Track Fulda Inv. at MCC

4:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 4 - Friday

Elem. Concert 7:00

Track Howard Wood Relays

May 5 - Saturday

Track Howard Wood Relays

May 7 - Monday

Baseball Minneota (H)

Track MCC True Team

May 8 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

Baseball MLA (A)

4:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 10 - Thursday

Baseball RRC/WWG (A)

4:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 13 - Sunday

Mother's Day

May 14 - Monday

Baseball T-M-B (A)

May 15 - Tuesday

Baseball MCC (A)

4:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 16 - Wednesday

Baccalaureate at Bethel Church 7:00 pm

3rd Grade Wax Museum 1:00-2:00

May 17 - Thursday

All School Fair 6:00-8:00

Track Conf. at Mt. Lake

May 18 - Friday

Senior Trip

May 19 - Saturday

Senior Trip

May 21 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

Baseball Luverne (A)

May 22 - Tuesday

Baseball RCW (A)

May 25 - Friday

Graduation 7:00 pm

May 28 - Monday

Memorial Day

May 30 - Wednesday

Last Day of School

June 14 - Thursday

Flag Day

June 17 - Sunday

Father's Day

June 18 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2018 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.