Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Graduation

Graduation

District News

Calendar

Events

August 7 - Tuesday

Registration 11:00-7:00

August 8 - Wednesday

Registration 9:00-2:00

August 20 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

August 25 - Saturday
Football: Varsity Scrimmage
August 28 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
August 30 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 3 - Monday

Labor Day

September 4 - Tuesday

First day of School

4:30 PM - Football: Boys Jr High Game
5:45 PM - Football: Boys JV Game
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 6 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 7 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 10 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: Boys Jr High Game
September 11 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Jr High Match
September 13 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 14 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2018 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.