A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

FFA Officers

FFA Officers

District News

Calendar

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Events

October 17 - Thursday

MEA Break - No School

October 18 - Friday

MEA Break No School

October 22 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

School Board Mtg. 6:30 p.m.

October 28 - Monday
7:00 PM -

Elementary Concert 7:00 pm

October 29 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

Hearing/Vision Screening

Flu Shots

November 1 - Friday

End of 1st Quarter

November 2 - Saturday
8:00 AM -

5th/6th BB practice

November 3 - Sunday

Daylight Savings Time Ends

November 4 - Monday
7:00 PM -

H.S. Music Concert 7:00 pm

November 5 - Tuesday

Election Day

November 7 - Thursday
7:00 PM -

School Play 7:00 pm

November 8 - Friday
7:00 PM -

School Play 7:00 pm

November 9 - Saturday
8:00 AM -

5th/6th BB practice

November 11 - Monday

NHS Induction Ceremony 7:00 pm

November 12 - Tuesday

Picture Retakes

Conferences PreK-4th 4:00-8:00

November 16 - Saturday
8:00 AM -

5th/6th BB practice

November 18 - Monday
6:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

November 19 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

November 23 - Saturday
8:00 AM -

5th/6th BB practice

November 25 - Monday

Financial Aid Mtg. 5:30 pm

November 26 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

November 27 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal 12:30

November 28 - Thursday

Thanksgiving

November 29 - Friday

No School

November 30 - Saturday
8:00 AM -

5th/6th BB practice

December 2 - Monday

Conferences 5-12 4:00-8:00

December 10 - Tuesday
7:00 PM -

Elementary Music Concert 7:00 pm

December 16 - Monday
6:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.