A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< February 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            

Events

February 25 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Jr High Conference Tournament
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Jr High Conference Tournament
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 26 - Friday

Early Dismissal 12:30 

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 27 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Jr High Conference Tournament
Basketball: Girls Jr High Conference Tournament
March 1 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
March 2 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
March 4 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
March 5 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
March 6 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
3:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
March 8 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
March 9 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
March 11 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
March 12 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
March 13 - Saturday

School Play 6:30 pm

March 15 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 16 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 17 - Wednesday

St. Patrick's Day

March 18 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 19 - Friday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 20 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 22 - Monday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 23 - Tuesday
8:01 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Sub-sectional Tournament
March 25 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Sectional Tournament
March 26 - Friday

End of 3rd Quarter

7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Sectional Tournament
March 28 - Sunday

Palm Sunday

March 30 - Tuesday

Parent-Teacher Conf. 3:30-7:30 pm

April 1 - Thursday

Early Dismissal 12:30 pm

April 2 - Friday

Good Friday 

No School

April 4 - Sunday

Easter

April 5 - Monday

No School

April 8 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 13 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 15 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 19 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

April 20 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 22 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 24 - Saturday

Prom

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2021 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.