A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Events

January 22 - Wednesday

School Board Mtg. 5:00 pm

January 23 - Thursday

BB RRC (H) at Ells.

JH GB RL-B (A) 4:30

January 24 - Friday

GB HLOF (A) at Fulda

JH BB Mt. Lake (H) at Ells. 4:30

WR Jackson (A) 6:00

BB "C" team HLOF (H) 6:00

January 25 - Saturday

BB Edgerton (H)

Basketball: Boys Jr High Tournament
Basketball: Girls Jr High Tournament
January 27 - Monday

GB Luverne (A)

BB MCC (H)

January 28 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

GB SWC (A)

JH GB RL-B (H) 4:30

January 30 - Thursday

BB MCC (A)

February 1 - Saturday

GB "C" Conf. Tourn. at MCC

BB "C" Conf. Tourn. at Edgerton

February 3 - Monday
Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game

GB Edgerton (H)

February 4 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

BB TMB (H)

Basketball: Boys Jr High Conference Tournament
Basketball: Girls Jr High Conference Tournament
6:15 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 6 - Thursday

BB HLOF (H)

WR Luverne (A) 6:00

Basketball: Boys Jr High Conference Tournament
Basketball: Girls Jr High Conference Tournament
February 7 - Friday

WR Del Rapids (H) 5:00

February 8 - Saturday

GB "C" team tourn. at Tracy 10:30

Basketball: Boys Jr High Conference Tournament
Basketball: Girls Jr High Conference Tournament

BB MLA-C (H) at Ellsworth 1:00

February 10 - Monday

BB Minneota (A)

February 11 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

GB H-BC (H)

February 13 - Thursday

GB MCC (A)

February 14 - Friday

Early Dismissal

BB MLA-C (A)

GB W-WG (H)

February 17 - Monday

President's Day

GB MLA-C (H)

February 18 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

February 19 - Wednesday

School Board Mtg. 5:00 p.m.

February 20 - Thursday

Conferences 4:00-8:00

February 21 - Friday

BB RRC (A)

February 24 - Monday

BB W-WG (A)

February 25 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

March 3 - Tuesday

NRP - Seniors 8:20

March 10 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 16 - Monday
6:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 18 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2020 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.