A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< December 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Events

December 16 - Monday

Elementary Music Concert 7:00 p.m.

GB & BB Windom (H)

JH GB Edgerton (A)

JH BB Edgerton (H) 4:30

5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

December 17 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 p.m.

JH GB Worthington (H)

JH BB Worthington (A)

WR Triangular (H) 5:00

December 19 - Thursday

JH GB Pipestone (H) 4:15

JH BB Pipestone (A)

GB "C" team Worthington (H) 5:00

BB Holiday Tourn. at Tyler (Varsity)

6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Tournament
December 20 - Friday

Early Dismissal 12:30

GB HLOF (H) at Ellsworth

December 21 - Saturday

BB Holiday Tourn. at Tyler (Varsity)

December 23 - Monday

No School

December 24 - Tuesday

No School

December 25 - Wednesday

Merry Christmas

December 26 - Thursday

No School

December 27 - Friday

No School

December 30 - Monday

No School

BB SWC (H)

GB Lakeview (A)

December 31 - Tuesday

No School

January 1 - Wednesday

Happy New Year

January 2 - Thursday

School Resumes

JH GB Luverne (A) 4:30

JH BB Luverne (H) 4:30

January 3 - Friday

BB H-BC (A)

GB W-WG (A)

January 4 - Saturday

WR Tri City United 8:00

5th Grade basketball tourn. at Ellsworth 9:00

January 6 - Monday

JH GB Edgerton (H) at Ells. 4:30

JH BB Edgerton (A) 4:30

GB "C" team Worthington (A) 5:00

January 7 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

BB HLOF (A)

WR Pipestone (A) 5:00

January 9 - Thursday

GB Edgerton (A)

WR Quadrangular (H) 5:00

JH GB MLA-C (H) 4:30

4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Jr High Game
January 10 - Friday

BB H-BC (H) at Ells.

January 11 - Saturday

WR Wabasso/RRC (A) 9:00

JH GB/BB Tourn. at Fulda

Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Tournament
January 13 - Monday

GB MLA-C (A)

EPTO Meeting 6:30 pm

January 14 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

BB SWC (A)

JH GB H-BC (A)

JH BB H-BC (H) 4:15

WR Minn/MLBO (H) 5:00

January 16 - Thursday

BB Edgerton (A)

GB MCC (H) at Ells.

JH GB Worthington (A)

JH BB Worthington (H) 4:30

January 17 - Friday

Early Dismissal

End of 2nd Quarter

BB MLA-C (H) at Ells.

JH GB MLA-C (A) 4:30 at ML

4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Jr High Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
January 18 - Saturday

GB H-BC (H)

WR TMB (A) 11:00

January 20 - Monday

Martin Luther King Day

GB & BB Sibley (H)

JH GB Luverne (H) at Ellsworth 4:30

JH BB Luverne (A) 4:30

No School

January 21 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

GB RRC (H)

JH GB MCC (H) 4:30

JH BB MCC (A)

WR Worthington (A) 6:00

January 22 - Wednesday

School Board Mtg. 5:00 pm

January 23 - Thursday

BB RRC (H) at Ells.

JH GB RL-B (A) 4:30

January 24 - Friday

GB HLOF (A) at Fulda

JH BB Mt. Lake (H) at Ells. 4:30

WR Jackson (A) 6:00

January 25 - Saturday

BB Edgerton (H)

Basketball: Boys Jr High Tournament
Basketball: Girls Jr High Tournament
January 27 - Monday

GB Luverne (A)

BB MCC (H)

January 28 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

GB SWC (A)

JH GB RL-B (H) 4:30

January 30 - Thursday

BB MCC (A)

February 3 - Monday
Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game

GB Edgerton (H)

February 4 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

BB TMB (H)

6:15 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 6 - Thursday

BB HLOF (H)

WR Luverne (A) 6:00

February 7 - Friday

GB W-WG (H)

WR Del Rapids (H) 5:00

February 8 - Saturday

GB "C" team tourn. at Tracy 10:30

February 10 - Monday

BB Minneota (A)

February 11 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

February 13 - Thursday

GB MCC (A)

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.