A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Class of 2019

Class of 2019

District News

Calendar

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Events

September 16 - Monday

CC at Windom 4:30

VB Sibley-Ocheyedan Invite

4:00 PM -

JH VB H-BC (H)

5:00 PM -

JV FB Sleepy Eye (H)

September 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM -

JH FB Pipestone (H)

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 19 - Thursday

NRP - Seniors 8:20

VB Forest Ridge (A)

September 20 - Friday

FB TMB (H)

September 23 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

5:00 PM -

JV FB TMB (A)

September 24 - Tuesday

CC at MCC

4:30 PM -

JH FB JCC (A)

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 25 - Wednesday

NRP - Seniors 8:20

September 26 - Thursday
4:30 PM -

JH FB HLOF (H)

6:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
September 28 - Saturday

JH VB H-BC Tourn.

3:00 PM -

FB Wabasso (A)

September 30 - Monday

Conferences 5-12 4:00-8:00

5:00 PM -

JV FB Wabasso (H)

October 1 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 2 - Wednesday

Picture Day

October 3 - Thursday

CC at Luverne 4:30

4:30 PM -

JH FB H-BC (H)

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 4 - Friday
4:00 PM -

FB NUC (H)

4:30 PM -

JH VB Edgerton (A) 

October 7 - Monday
4:00 PM -

JH VB H-BC (A) 

4:30 PM -

JH FB MLA (A)

October 8 - Tuesday

CC at Adrian 4:00

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 10 - Thursday

CC at G-LR 4:30

FB Springfield (H)

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 12 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Tournament
October 14 - Monday

CC Conference Meet at Slayton

4:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls A/B/C Match
October 16 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal

FB MVL (A)

October 17 - Thursday

MEA Break - No School

October 18 - Friday

MEA Break No School

October 21 - Monday
6:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

October 28 - Monday
7:00 PM -

Elementary Concert 7:00 pm

November 1 - Friday

End of 1st Quarter

November 4 - Monday
7:00 PM -

H.S. Music Concert 7:00 pm

November 7 - Thursday
7:00 PM -

School Play 7:00 pm

November 8 - Friday
7:00 PM -

School Play 7:00 pm

November 12 - Tuesday

Picture Retakes

Conferences PreK-4th 4:00-8:00

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.