A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Boys Basketball Team

Boys Basketball Team

District News

Calendar

Events

February 18 - Monday

President's Day

School in Session

6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
February 19 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls B/Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 20 - Wednesday
5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

February 21 - Thursday

BB TMB (A)

February 22 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 25 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys B/Varsity Game
February 26 - Tuesday

Conferences 4:00-8:00

March 12 - Tuesday
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 17 - Sunday

St. Patrick's Day

March 18 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 19 - Tuesday

Large Group Music Contest

March 20 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal

March 22 - Friday

End of 3rd Quarter

April 1 - Monday
4:00 PM -

Solo & Ensemble Contest in Fulda 4:00 pm

April 9 - Tuesday
4:00 PM -

Track at Sibley-Ocheyedan 

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
6:30 PM -

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

April 11 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 13 - Saturday
11:00 AM -

Track at Pipestone

April 15 - Monday

School Board Mtg. 6:30 pm

7:00 PM -

H.S. Band/Choir Concert 7:00 pm

April 16 - Tuesday
4:00 PM -

Track Fulda Inv. at Slayton

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 18 - Thursday

Early Dismissal 12:30

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 19 - Friday

No School

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2019 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.