A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Events

February 24 - Monday

BB W-WG (A)

School Board Meeting 5:30 pm

February 25 - Tuesday

ECFE 5:30 pm

March 3 - Tuesday

NRP - Seniors 8:20

March 10 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

March 16 - Monday
5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

March 18 - Wednesday

Early Dismissal

March 27 - Friday

School Musical 7:00 pm

March 28 - Saturday

School Musical 7:00 pm

April 7 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 9 - Thursday

Early Dismissal

April 10 - Friday

No School

April 12 - Sunday

Easter

April 13 - Monday

No School

April 14 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 16 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 20 - Monday
5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

7:00 PM -

H.S. Music Concert 7:00 pm

April 21 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 23 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2020 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.