A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Events

March 28 - Saturday

School Musical POSTPONED

March 30 - Monday

Track at MCC 4:00 pm

March 31 - Tuesday

Track at Luverne 4:30 pm

SB Worthington (H) 5:00 pm

BB TMB (A)

April 2 - Thursday

Estate Planning Class 6:30 pm

JH SB Worthington (A)

JH BB Worthington (H)

April 3 - Friday

BB JCC (A)

April 7 - Tuesday

Track at Luverne 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB Edgerton/SWC (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 9 - Thursday

Early Dismissal

JH Track at Luverne 4:00 pm

April 10 - Friday

No School

April 11 - Saturday

Easter Egg Hunt 10:00 am

April 12 - Sunday

Easter

April 13 - Monday

No School

JH SB Luverne (A)

JH BB Luverne (A)

April 14 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

Track at MCC 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB RRC/W-WG (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 16 - Thursday

JH Track at Pipestone 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB MCC (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 17 - Friday

Track at MCC 4:00 pm

April 18 - Saturday

Track at Pipestone 11:00 am

SB MCW (A)

BB R-T-R (H)

April 20 - Monday

BB Worthington (H)

5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

7:00 PM -

H.S. Music Concert 7:00 pm

April 21 - Tuesday

JH Track at Luverne 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB HLOF (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 23 - Thursday

Track at Luverne 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB Mt. Lake (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
April 25 - Saturday

Prom

April 26 - Sunday

Father/Daughter Dance 1:00-3:00 pm

April 27 - Monday

JH Track at Worthington 4:00 pm

JH BB Pipestone (H)

BB Pipestone (A)

7:00 PM -

Elementary Music Concert 7:00 pm

April 28 - Tuesday

Track at Pipestone 4:00 pm

JH BB Luverne (H)

JV BB Edgerton (A)

April 30 - Thursday

JH/Varsity BB Edgerton/SWC (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 1 - Friday

JV BB Edgerton (H)

May 4 - Monday

Track at Redwood Valley 3:00 pm

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 5 - Tuesday

JH/Varsity BB RRC/W-WG (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 7 - Thursday

Track at MCC 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB MCC (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 8 - Friday

JH Track at MCC 4:00 pm

BB Minneota (H)

May 9 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament
May 11 - Monday

JH Track at MCC 4:00 pm

BB Luverne (A)

May 12 - Tuesday

EPTO Mtg. 6:30 pm

Track at Luverne 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB HLOF (A)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 14 - Thursday

Conf. Track at Mt. Lake 4:00 pm

JH/Varsity BB Mt. Lake (H)

4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 16 - Saturday

JH BB MCC Tourn. 8:00 am

BB Maccray (A) 4:30 pm

May 18 - Monday

JH SB Worthington (H)

JH BB Worthington (A)

5:30 PM -

School Board Mtg. 5:30 pm

May 19 - Tuesday

SB Sub-Section

BB RCW (H)

May 21 - Thursday

Track Sub-Sect. at Redwood Falls 2:00 pm

May 22 - Friday

End of 4th Quarter

Last Day of School

May 23 - Saturday

SB Sub-Section

BB Sub-Section

May 26 - Tuesday

SB Sub-Section

BB Sub-Section

Elem. Track & Field Day

Ellsworth Public School • 513 South Broadway Street, Ellsworth, MN 56129 • Phone: 507-967-2242 • Fax: 507-967-2588
Copyright © 2020 Ellsworth Public School. All Rights Reserved.